• members-book-online-now
    visitors-book-online-now
visitor-information
 

Visitors

Useful information for visitors to Lamlash Golf Club.

membership-information
 

MEMBERSHIP INFO

Click here to apply for membership of Lamlash Golf Club. 

results-section
 

Results

Latest round up of results from the Club, including archived results.

gallery-page
 

Gallery

A selection of Images of the course, clubhouse, and the beautiful scenery found on Arran.

hole-by-hole-the-course
 

The Course

Course Distance, Photographs, PAR, Course records, its all here ...

buggy-hire
 

Buggy Hire

What you need to know about hiring a buggy at Lamlash Golf Course.

restaurant-the-course
 

THE COURSE Restaurant

Menu details and information about the the new COURSE restaurant at Lamlash Golf Course.

  • 1
  • 2

Next up - Gents

Thu Dec 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HAPPY CHRISTMAS
Fri Dec 26 @11:00AM -
Boxing Day Game - Stableford- Tee Off 11.00am
Sun Dec 28 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Stableford - Tee Times 9.30am or 12.00pm
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HOGMANAY
Thu Jan 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR - ALL THE BEST FOR 2015.
Fri Jan 02 @10:30AM -
Course played backwards 10.30am for 11.00am start. Later, the New Year Dance in the Clubhouse 9pm to 2am

Next up - Ladies

Wed Dec 03 @11:00AM -
Winter Stableford -Tee Off 11.00am
Wed Dec 10 @11:00AM -
Christmas Game - Tee Off 11.00am
Fri Jan 02 @10:30AM -
Course Backwards - Tee Off 10.30am for 11.00am (9Holes)
Wed Jan 07 @11:00AM -
Winter Stableford - Tee Off 11.00am
Wed Feb 04 @11:00AM -
Winter Stableford - Tee Off 11.00am

Next up - Juniors

No events

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST