• Lamlash Open 2023
    5th and 6th August


The 39th Lamlash Golf club men's Open 2023

SATURDAY 5th and Sunday 6th AUGUST 2023.
Friday 4th August complimentary practice day with optional stableford.
Tee times will be allocated on a first come basis for both days. Should your requested time be taken, you will be given a time nearest to.


The entry fee for Saturday and Sunday will be £26.00 for members and residents on the Island who are members of the Island clubs.
£40.00 for non-members and includes courtesy of the course on Friday.

The optional stableford on Friday will be in aid of the local lifeboat station. Optional open sweep will be payable on the day.
Please complete all sections of this form, ensuring that your email address and CDH number are input correctly.
After you have submitted the form you will receive two emails; 1. is a copy of your successful application, the second will be a receipt for your payment. 


Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Enter your golf handicap here.
Enter your CDH number here.
Please enter your approximate preferred Tee time here
Invalid Input
Do you require a buggy?
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Please select the fee type you will be paying from the drop down menu box above.

0.00 GBP Invalid Input
Invalid Input


If you prefer to pay offline, the application form can be downloaded and printed then either submitted to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or delivered to the Golf Club.

Entry fee paid by cheque or BACS to Lamlash Golf Club - bank of Scotland

Sort code 80-05-84 Acc no 00506417.

Should anyone require to cancel the fee will be returned, final date for cancellation will be the 1st July 2023.